SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Sample Ballot Lincoln County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 **Share this Ballot:** BALLOT **Lincoln County** Republican Sample Ballot SAMPLE **PARTISAN ELECTIONS** BALLOT NC Governor NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) President and Vice President of the United States Mark Robinson Natasha Marcus (You may vote for ONE) Republican Party Democratic Party BALLOT Mike Ross Mike Causey SAMPLE Kamala D. Harris \Box Tim Walz Vinny Smith Constitution Party Democratic Party Josh Stein Chase Oliver Democratic Party **NC Commissioner of Labor** Mike ter Maat **Wayne Turner** (You may vote for ONE) Libertarian Party Green Party Luke Farley Republican Party SAMPLE Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Braxton Winston II Green Party NC Lieutenant Governor Democratic Party (You may vote for ONE) Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden BALLOT SAMPLE Rachel Hunt Constitution Party Democratic Party **NC Secretary of State** Wayne Jones (You may vote for ONE) Donald J. Trump Constitution Party JD Vance Hal Weatherman Elaine Marshall Republican Party Republican Party Democratic Party Shannon W. Bray **Chad Brown** Cornel West Libertarian Party Republican Party Melina Abdullah SAMP Justice for All Party BALLOT NC Superintendent of **NC Attorney General Public Instruction** (You may vote for ONE) 딞 (You may vote for ONE) Write-in Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party BALLOT Jeff Jackson SAMPLE Democratic Party Dan Bishop Michele Morrow **US House of Representatives** Republican Party Republican Party District 10 (You may vote for ONE) Steven Feldman Libertarian Party **NC Auditor NC Treasurer** Pat Harrigan Republican Party (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Wesley Harris Democratic Party **Todd Helm Bob Drach** Constitution Party Libertarian Party Ralph R. Scott, Jr. Jessica Holmes **Brad Briner** Democratic Party Democratic Party Republican Party Dave Boliek W SAMPLE Republican Party ALLOT **NC Supreme Court** Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Sean Haugh SAMPLE Democratic Party Libertarian Party BALLOT Sarah Taber Democratic Part Steve Troxler Republican Party BALL PAID FOR BY THE LINCOLN COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY Ö Continue voting next side **SAMPLE BALLOT** SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT